How to delete your TikTok account

Share:


 How to delete your TikTok account

How to delete your TikTok account
How to delete your TikTok account
              

Maybe you have some privacy issues on TikTok and you have to spend much of your time watching TikTok short videos and you wanted to delete your TikTok app. If you want to delete your TikTok account. I will guide you on how to delete your TikTok account. It’s easy to delete your TikTok account through the TikTok app;


Follow these steps to delete your TikTok account:


  1. To delete tiktok click on tiktok app
  2. Go” ON ME “located on the right side of the TikTok app
  3. Tab the 3 dot menu on your profile then tab “Manage My Account”
  4. After this, you deleted your account
  5. If you confirm your account then your account will be deactivated for 30 days after 30 days your account will be deleted permanently.
  6. Then you uninstall the TikTok app easily
  7. It’s kept in mind that if you deleted your account you have lost all your access to your account. And to all, you’re short videos and people who follow you.

 

Tiktok is a social media form and billions of people download it. People create their short videos and share their videos with their friends. People enjoy their short videos. But some people may face privacy issues and be worried about their videos. So they want to delete their account.


Is there any option that you can delete your TikTok account before 30 days?

There is no other way to delete your TikTok account without the wait for 30 days. Tiktok clears their policy already if you want to delete your account you will wait for 30 days. And then you uninstall the app your app will be deleted. There is no restriction on it reinstalling your app after being deleted. If you want to reinstall your TikTok app then you install it again.


After deleting your account what will happen to your video on TikTok?

Whenever you delete your account make sure your all videos will be deleted permanently and you lost your followers also. If you save your videos on your phone or download your videos from another person then your videos will be saved otherwise it deleted permanently. Make sure you save your videos on your phone. And you have a backup of your videos. Your memories will be also deleted with the delete of your TikTok app.

 

Important note: If you want to delete your TikTok account and have your videos on it then if you thought your videos are memorable then save those videos before deleting your TikTok account.

    

 

 

 

 

 

No comments

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.